About Us


Steering Committee

  • Prof Lam Khin Yong – Chief of Staff and Vice-President (Research)
Alternate:  Prof Chen Tsuhan – Dean, College of Engineering
  • Prof Alex Kot – Associate Dean, College of Engineering; and Director, ROSE Lab
Alternate:  Assoc Prof Miao Chun Yan – Director, LILY Research Centre

  • Prof Gao Wen – Director, National Engineering Laboratory for Video Technology
  • ​Prof Li Xiaoming – Assistant President, Vice Provost, and Director of Network Computing & Information Systems

Ng Teng Fong Charitable Foundation​